Junk Disposal
July 07, 2004 at 5:37 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi darling! I just got back from working at the law office a bit ago and now I'm really sleepy. Suey's home though!! So I think I'll bother her tonight. =) I was going to go an abs class with Caroline, but... I'm TOO TIRED!! hehe. Maybe I'll go jogging later on my own. (yeah right!!)

Yesterday I opened for Jayv at the office b/c she had to go to a funeral for her friend's mom who passed away from cancer. All of these deaths make me realize how old we're all really getting. There was a girl from my high school who was murdered just last week also.. Her name was Sarah and every encounter/conversation I had with her was always a good one. She was a very sweet, loving girl and I'm sad to hear that she was taken away... I've yet to experience the death of an immediate family member or close friend however, and I hope I don't have to for a long time to come. I think I'm very lucky to have so many things still here in my life.

After working at the law office, I went to the Rainbow store in San Clemente with Bear to get sandals for John Sy's 19th Birthday!! YAY JOHNNY-YA! THis little buttface is one of the coolest and nicest kids that I know, even if I was mean at first. =) We had dinner at Islands with Suey, Henry, Joe, Jimmy, ... you know! Those regulars for that group.

After dinner I went to go see KB at his place and we went to rent 'Keeping the Faith' which was a really funny movie! I've never seen Edward Norton in a comedy, but I think in even in this movie, his character was so serious most of the time. hehe. I really liked it a lot though, and of course I enjoy any moments with KB. =)

Why do I have so much junk cluttering my mind? I want to throw it out into the disposal and be rid of it. But not all of that junk is junk. Some of that junk is important and I can't just throw it away.. I have to keep it in my mind, even if it's the last thing on my mind at times.. b/c it's really important to me and I'm can't/won't walk away from it. There are other pieces of junk on my mind that I really should fling out my mind. THAT, I think can be arranged! =P I'll let you know TObes, how the junk disposal goes. =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007