Dahh....
July 20, 2004 at 9:20 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey darling, how's everything? I'm feeling pretty darn evil because I went to the mall with Erin and every store we went into we promised would be out last.. but no...!!! I ended up getting ripped off at the mall!! Oh the agony. I did get stuff I really wanted though, so... hehe, and I mean, I never go shopping. Once a blue moon. I even went to the Rainbow Outlet store with Sha and bought sandals. >_< Anyway! Enough about today's shopping day.

There's so much going on through my head right now. I almost feel like bursting. I'm in pain and I'm confused!! I can't....

CUtting short. Going to D & B with Liz!!

<3 Karen

P.S. I got the job at B of A for certain now..

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007