Short Morning
August 20, 2004 at 10:22 a.m.
Hi darling!

Good morning to you. Busy busy busy. Life is starting to get hectic now. Last night I went to actually WATCH Collateral with the regulars and Kate and Erin. It was a pretty damn good movie. I can't believe I fell asleep in it the first time. Actually, I CAN believe it! I was that tired, especially with a glass of heffy in me. I also worked yesterday, was balanced. So I was happy. =) Tonight I might go to Danny's frat party with Ben, Mike and Caroline. Might also see Mary Anne! I want to call Kim before school starts too and see her again.. dahh! There aren't enough days to do these fun things with work in the way. >_< I'm just going to miss everyone so much because when school starts up, I know I'm going to have to become a hermit crab again and study my butt off with work and all. I thought I was going to work at my dad's place today, but B of A called me last minute and asked me to come in today.. so in I am going.

Things have been really nice even thoughout this crazy summer. I met someone comforting. Not to mention, Comfy! hehe. I've generally been really happy throughout this whole experience and I think it's one of the best things that's happened for me at the best time, although the situation may not be as perfect. I guess we'll see what happens from here on out!

Sorry Tobes, short entry today.. gotta do my thing for the day. Peas out!

Thinking of someone... =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007