Slightly Buzzed
August 22, 2004 at 12:58 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey love. I'm at KB's right now and he's being really nicec and making me a grilled cheese sandwich. Also something else that you shoudl know. I am extremely buzzing right now. We walked to a bar near his house and this huge shot of patron just did me in. Plus the two beers. I am so very sleepy right now. We talked abotu a lot of things. Confusing things I guess.

Why does life have to be so weird sometimes? I mean, I know it coudljn't be fun without the strangeness, but.. sometimes, I wish that I was really stable. I think that I am.. but I also think that I'm not. It's hard to explain I guess. Don't listen to me right now!! I'm retarded right now. [whew].. Okay I'm not thinking straight right now.. so I shall talk to you later darling! 99

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007