Pictures
August 28, 2004 at 6:09 p.m.
Hey Tobey!

I finally got pictures back up and running. Thought I'd post some since I CAN now. First set, from the world famous San Diego Zoo.

Me, Koala and Suey! We really wanted KB and Johnny to take a picture with the girl Koala, but they weren't manly enough to handle it. Those wussies. ;)

Suey, Johnny, Me and KB.

I have the cutest sister ever!! =D

I have the cutest bub ever. =P

Okay, that's enough of that! Next set, Rosarito.

Caroline and I in Mexican hats!

Us, chowing down on lobster. It was good stuff!

Me and Caroline before going dancing.

The boys (me included! hehe). I'm really not considered a female around these kids.

Last but certainly not least, pictures of KB and I from Long Beach Aquarium. =)

I made the colors funny on the last one for fun! =)

That's it for right now.. I worked at my daddy's store today with Suey. The employees are all really sweet and it was actually kind of fun working there. I even bought some stuff with my employee discount. hehe. =) It's pretty easy, just go around, help the customers.. ring them up.. I'm really used to working retail. Anyhow! I'm going to see Natural Afrodisiac tonight with KB and Amy. I might bring Lizzie too?! Excited! Talk to you later doll.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007