Busy
September 03, 2004 at 6:56 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love!! Long time no talk. I've been so freaking busy, it's not even funny. I'm supposed to be heading out for San Diego in a little bit as well. I worked a full day at the bank today and my feet hurt. I'm just tired.. pooped.. exhausted..! Last night was really fun because I got to see Mary Anne and Jason! I also saw Senel, Ramone and his friend durrr.... damn, I can't recall the name. KB also came with us too! Anyhow, we went to a bar in Newport Beach called Malarkis. I liked the place but it was just too damn crowded for it's own good. It took me like 20 minutes to get alcohol. Prior to that, KB and I ate In N' Out! =) I wasn't planning on getting buzzed, but that's what a shot of patron does to ya. o_O I haven't seen Jason in like.. 2 years! It was really good to see him just because I miss working with him and stuff. He's one of the nicest guys that I know. Mary Anne got buzzed really fast and was just dancing all night. hehe. I'm glad she had fun! I'm glad she's 21. =D Now we're just waiting on Negar.

You know what Tobey? Sometimes my dad makes me laugh so much. It's hilarious listening to him talk to my doggie Cory. He talks to him in like, full on sentences as if Cory Pie can understand exactly what he's saying. I mean, he doesn't even talk to US in full length sentences!

Anyways.. I'm off to San Diego to see my buddy Ben and his roommates! Hopefully Jed can come out too b/c I haven't seen his butt in a long time. =) Leaving you with some.

Ugly faces!! =D

My first ball game. =) I'm looking forward to the next one on Sept. 10th! Angels vs. White Sox. I know Sean is jealous. hehe. baaahhhhhh Tobey.

<3 Karen

p.s. Maybe it's supposed to be this way. humm..

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007