More Rosa Pix
September 04, 2004 at 2:51 a.m.
Hey you!

I got more Rosa pictures from Jed today. I drove down to San Diego and hung out with Ben, Jed, Al, and Dev at Dev's friend's birthday party. The birthday girl had a huge crush on Ben! hehe. It was pretty funny. Anyways. Pictures are up. How I miss Rosarito!

I love how the employee jumped into our picture and we didn't even realize it until after we looked at it!

Just a very good picture of the boys. =)

Something retarded we always do. hehe!

Pretty good huh?!

Best Buddies.

LOL Mike! THis time, it was FOR REAL!

Funny face doggy.

I don't know how Jed did this. But it's funny!

I know there's a lot of things that I say I know.. So I'll try my best to put things to rest and be at ease with what is going on. When I'm alone or I'm thinking hard about something important, I worry a lot. It's hard NOT to you know? I know I'm not supposed to compare things with what's already dead and gone, but.. I can't help but feel my intuition running the opposite way of what I want. Is that really so weird? I don't know! I guess I'M weird. [done bun can't be undone..] But there's other things too. Sometimes, I just feel like kicking myself. Good night Tobey. I want to go to bed (sing me to sleep).

<3 Karen

The Smiths - Asleep

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007