It's Hot!!
September 08, 2004 at 3:09 p.m.
Hi Tobey,

I feel much better today. After class, I went to an appointment I had today and got my blood drawn TWICE! The first lady didn't do it right and just left a painful hole in my right arm. The second try with another lady did the right trick. It doesn't hurt at all and she drew 2 tube fulls of blood. Good stuff huh? Now I'm just finishing up my lab for O-Chem, hopefully try to go in and tutor Alex for a bit, then class till 10:00 pm. I'm going to get my oil changed tomorrow before work hopefully, get a freaking car wash, and clean and vacuum the inside of my car because it so desparately needs to be done. >_< I'm planning to wake up at 7:00 am to do all this. I don't even know if the oil change service starts that early, or if my lazy physical self can get UP to go do such a task. I gotta study this weekend for quizzes that are coming up, make an appointment with Steve Handa to figure out Cal Poly Pomona stuff.

BTW, it is DAMN hot right now! I can't take this sweltering heat.

Okay, gotta go work on lab. Ttyl Tobes.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007