Not so Good Day
September 07, 2004 at 9:52 p.m.
Hi TObey..

I had a not so good day today. Just barely made it on time to work. Had a late lunch break. Left work in a hurry, dropping all my work all over the floor, was 3 grand over, and left a mile long line of grumpy customers only to come in 10 minutes late to music class. It's been a monumental day that's for sure. I still can't find my O-Chem lab book, and my jack's are still lost... SOMEWHERE. >_< What the hey man! I paid money for these things! It just hasn't been the greatest of days... I'm so sleepy already too..

Life is too busy.

This is what I feel like doing..

I can't wait for it to be FRIDAY!! My 2nd ball game.

<3 Karen

P.S. Old habits die hard and it hurts right now!! I know I need to stop. Oh, just bite me.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007