Happy B-Day Jon Chen!
September 19, 2004 at 12:05 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Today was Jon Chen's birthday and we went to go eat at Bucca de Peppo to celebrate. The only thing that caught my tastebuds was the ravioli!! Everything else was.. ehhhh. Afterwards, the remaining few of us went to Starbucks to just hang out for a bit. I feel like I acomplished a lot today. For one thing, I got my oil change today! I also went down to Garden Grove with my mom and sister to get my prescription, contacts and glasses (and fix an old pair). I studied for a bit in the morning before work and read a little on the drive to gg. I'm not too worried about my test, quiz and rough draft for this week.. I studied a lot little by little everyday and I'm actually finding it to be pretty effective. Tomorrow is an all day study day though! I can't believe I agreed to go on a 3 mile walk with my coworkers tomorrow in Irvine. Shoot me! I'm going to be so tired. This is the reason I am tucking in early tonight. Sweet dreams you.

<3 Karen

I <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 this song.

"Did I drive you away? I know what you'll say. You'll say, "Oh, sing one you know." But I promise you this.. I'll always look out for you. Yeah that's what I'll do.

My heart is yours. It's you that I hold on to. Yeah that's what I'll do. I know I was wrong. But I won't let you down. Oh yeah I will.. yeah I will.

Yeah, I saw sparks. [Sing it out]"

Coldplay - Sparks

Every moment overflows with power, 66 thousand miles an hour.

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007