@ KB's
October 01, 2004 at 7:24 p.m.
Hieeee Tobey,

How are you doing love? I'm hanging out with KB today and we are just killing some time. I thought I'd update you since my computer is still in NON-internet mode. And you know what? I think it was my fault that I erased that important program that helps us connect to the internet. I was browsing around the computer one day and I thought I should make some space and erase junk. So I erased old documents, and uninstalled some stupid internet search programs that accidently got downloaded. I guess I uninstalled one of the programs I was actually supposed to keep. o_O Whoops! hehe. But, um. Daddy doesn't have to know that I did that.

This is sad. I think it's weird that I'm now "living for the weekend". I'm so tired of school already and it's only been a mere few weeks! I really shouldn't be living this way.. I should be HAPPY to go to school no? I kind of used to like school at a point and time. I think that I still do, just... not RIGHT NOW. I usually look forward to going to work, but today I felt really.. out of it and tired! I think that I even gave this guy an extra hundred dollars today on accident. o_O I DOUBT he's going to return it. Oh well I guess. I was really mad at myself for doing that. Actually, it just made me feel stupid is all. Hopefully, I shall learn from this mistake and hopefully I shall not be fired?! heh. Anyways. I have work tomorrow and I'm just gonna study all day and drop off Suey's stuff for her NEW JOB! Congrats Suey.

I can't believe I'm already tired. What's wrong with me? Gotta get in shape. I miss Cory Pie. =( Guess what? My parents want to get Cory a play mate (Actually, they just want a whole new cute LITTLE dog for themselves and Cory's play mate is just their excuse). It's stilly isn't it? I don't know. Cory usually doesn't fare well with smaller breeds and Cory is the #1 dog in our house right now and I don't care what my parents say. Rar! Okay, I guess I shall go talk to Bub and Bub's boyfriend. hehe. Talk to you laters Tobey boo boo!

<3 Karen

p.s. I miss Suey! =(

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007