Wanting to Spill
November 03, 2004 at 10:15 p.m.
Hi sweetiee,

My mind was going crazy after o-chem and I thought that it was Tuesday night and that I had a physics test tomorrow, and I also thought that I had a speech midterm tomorrow! I guess I was thinking I had physics again because I had taken it early this morning with no lab on Wed. so it had evaporated from my head that I went to class THIS MORNING. OY! So I was in that mode where I thought.. oh, sheesh.. I have a speech midterm tomorrow too! But I'm retarded and I put my brain a week forward and now I just realized I only have a summary of my speech due TOMORROW, and the midterm is NEXT week. Sheesh! Am I going nutty or what? So that also means, that the physics test is next week as well. So that ALSO means, I have a total of 3 tests next week for every damn class that I'm enrolled in. DAMMIT! I'm going to be stressed out like no other. I don't WANT to have three tests in one week. o_O

I'm pretty damn exhausted, but I just felt like talking to you today.. But, I feel, like I can't say anything! I want to express how I feel at the moment, but I am unable to because of the eyes that may read this. Not really any certain specific eyes, but just the idea that people are reading my private thoughts and feelings bother me sometimes. I mean, normally I wouldn't care. But not when it comes to a subject matter such as this. There are just some things a person really wants to keep to themselves, and other things that I don't really give a damn who knows it or not. I guess I just feel particular about this and have no wish for any others to know of my own troubles at this moment. It's funny huh? But then, other times, I would like a word or two of advice. I'm just all confused!

And so I say, "The best secret kept, is one that is kept to yourself."

I hate to leave you hanging, but I'm off to write a private entry tonight. If you have the key to that, you must really know everything about me. But HEY! I will still leave you with the cute dog picture of the day.

These scottish terriers are just sweet.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007