Cory Love
November 08, 2004 at 11:37 p.m.
Hi love,

What a freaking mess. Just stressed out. Trying to study for tests, fighting with my best buddy, Tom is visiting... This can all really drive a person to tears. I'm tired of being tired. I'm also tired of being fat! Say what you want, but all I have to say in return is, you have not seen me naked!! I gained some major lipid growth all around my body. I mean, things I never knew existed just came to life. Pretty scary when you are seeing it for the first time. GYM TOMORROW MORNING BEFORE WORK!!

Just a reminder for self:
01. Call Van, Er, Kate for Friday. Give Van her CD and present
02. Wax eyebrows >_<
03. Pay for credit card
04. GYM
05. Call John about notes + lab
06. Burn CD's
07. Make sure work schedule worked out with Lindsay
08. (last but certainly not least) Study your toosh off

The cute dog picture of the day is... mine. =)

Don't make fun of my hearts! They were drawn with earnest work!

I wish I didn't fight with you so much Bear. Sometimes it gets so frustrating, that I feel like saying, forget it! With you, I'm always on the defense, and I know it's not your idea of fun either. I'm trying, but this can't be a one sided attempt. I need your help dammit! o_O

I miss these two.

KB, me and Suey. It's a good thing they are so near each other so I can kill two birds with one stone. =) Doesn't sound like the best word choice, but you know what I mean! IMY KB. And I miss you Suey! The best sister in the world. =)

Off to bed with the one and only, Cory Pie.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007