Bloom County
November 10, 2004 at 11:53 p.m.
Tobey,

Hey love. I know I just wrote a few hours ago, but I had to come back and share with you my favorite comic strip of all time. I bought a book yesterday celebrating it's 25th anniversary. That's right, I'm talking about the comic strip, Bloom County! I tried SUPER hard not to buy it, but it is so damn funny! I love Opus. He is the world's most honest penguin. =) Couldn't resist sharing.

How hilarious is that? You can't tell me it didn't at least make you smile. =) Oh, in case you didn't know, libido is Sigmund Freud�s definition of sexual drive, or in her fathers case, guinea pig. Haven't written a two in a dayer in a while eh? For once, it wasn't an emotional reason. heh. Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007