Quote for Bear
November 17, 2004 at 2:27 p.m.
Hi dork,

I'm better, but still bitter. I can forgive, but I can't forget. Life goes on, this I know is true. I will try, if that counts for anything. o_O That's for me.

Now Ben, this is for you buddy.

"It's so hard to take the path that's right for you. When what you truly want, is the path you know will only make you the most miserable in the end."

Then sing outloud: "You know it's truuuueeee!!"

hehe. Don't worry pal. "Done bun can't be undone." But you can certainly throw burnt bread out the window if you wish. So, here's the hard part. Actually going through with it!! Now, get to it.

I'm off to tutor Alex. FUN! (Not really). Then suffer through a night of class and lab. Even more fun. >_<

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007