Maybe
November 22, 2004 at 11:01 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey darling. =) Boy, am I tired. I'm feeling good though. I only have to work until 2:30 tomorrow, so that should be nice! I'm gonna meet up with John John and study for our quiz then go to speech class. Should be loads of fun. Here are some old pictures from a little bit ago.

Jed and I on his 21st birthday. YAY EDMOND!

Dev, me and Ben

Lambert. Our new pup. I like him... sort of.

Well I don't hate him, or else why would I be posting pictures of him?! We've had him for a few weeks. Just not my favorite dog is all. =P Anyways. I really need to get on the ball with this research crap. ttyl! Leaving you with something.

<3 Karen

I <3 this song. =)

Ken Oak - Maybe

You know I�m getting used to being scared
Cause this is all a little new
And suddenly I�m feeling unprepared
To have my mind tied up in you

Maybe this will go away
Maybe you don�t feel the same
Maybe we could learn to take a chance again

Cause you�re everything inside
I never thought I�d find
And I didn�t know that I could feel this way again

You know I�m waking in the morning now
It used to be so hard to do
And suddenly these voices aren�t as loud
Well I have nothing left to prove to you

Maybe this won�t go away
Maybe you can feel the same
Maybe we can learn to take a chance again

Cause you�re everything inside
I never thought I�d find
I didn�t know that I could feel this way again

If we could get away
Find a place we both could stay
Maybe we could find a way to fall again

We�ll find a way to fall back down again
We�ll find another way in

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007