Break Time with Pics
December 01, 2004 at 9:37 p.m.
Hey Tobes,

I'm missing out on o-chem lab so I can prepare better for my speech. =( I feel really bad about leaving John, but.. I really need to know this like the back of my hand. I'm taking a breather though. I've been working on this forEVER! I finished my second visual aid, and I feel like I know my speech a LOT better. I'm using more than one visual aid because I really want my classmates to understand what I'm saying when I'm going to talk about all the scientific mumbo jumbo.

I think this is funny. Lambert got his balls removed today.

Muhahahaha. I'm so mean!

I don't know what it is about this dog, but I just don't like the little shit. It's so annoying how it pees everytime it freaking sees me. I don't want to feel dog pee through my cotton socks! It's gross!

We went karoke last week. I forget when this was exactly, but here is Andy and Nghia.

This guy Andy won $100 bucks at Champs on karoke night a few months ago too! He is an awesome singer.

Hi! Mike, you can't aim the camera correctly if your life depended on it. hehe. =D

Okay. Break time is overrr.. back to work. >_<

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007