Quick Update
December 23, 2004 at 7:23 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I'm so sorry I haven't written. I've been SO busy. Christmas is only 2 days away and I've just barely finished my shopping today. I've been working almost everyday at the bank and today was the busiest I'd ever seen the branch. We just couldn't move the line! I'm tired, but we're celebrating KB's birthday tonight at little temple and I'm designated driver!! hehe. He's so old now.. 25! We all went and watched Meet the Fockers yesterday and I thought it was a pretty funny movie! I was expecting it to be really bad. Because, you know how sequels usually wind up.. a sad and pathetic attempt to make it as funny or original as the first. Never quite cuts it. However, I must say that I enjoyed it quite much. I am.. SO TIRED! I'm taking KB to dinner tomorrow on his real birthday. We're going to...... ___________ it's a surprise!! So I can't tell you. =)

End of the year is almost coming up.. it went by fairly fast. Every time when the year ends, I feel like it went by SO quickly. I used to be so impatient.. and thought I'd never get old. Now I'm old! And I don't wanna be. o_O I feel like I might keel over and die tomorrow. Strange isn't it? Well.. I just came by for a short update. I'll bring pictures next time. Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007