Merry Christmas 2004
December 25, 2004 at 10:39 p.m.
Dearest Tobey,

First things first. Merry Christmas! I am SO freaking tired and I haven't a clue as to why. Being that this was Christmas week, everything went by so fast and in such a blur. It's so great that KB's birthday is the day before Christmas as well! >_< Actually, it wasn't so horrible. On Thursday, KB decided to hang out with his buddies at Little Temple for his birthday. It's a pretty small bar with a little bit of what you could call a dance floor. I really like the atmosphere of the place. Comfortable. Inviting. Quite cozy I would say. Morning after rolls around, and KB and I run some errands for his daddy and go to his family's casa to eat a very late "breakfast". It was very yummy! Since that day was his real birthday, I took him out to that dinner! I was pretty much successful on keeping the place a secret until we got there. I took him to Ruth Chris Steakhouse in Beverly Hills, and I must say that the first bite of that ribeye steak was simply heaven. It was DEEEEELICIOUS! KB had filet. =) We even got a glass of wine and a glass of champagne. I don't know if you know.. but you have to order everything individually there. Kinda crazy!

KB's birthday dinner. Nice shirt buddy! ;)

Us again.

Dahhh! This, is what I now call my boyfriend. =)

KB's birthday cake from his mommy. Why is is stabbing his birthday cake?!

Daisies. My favorite. =)

I woke up fairly early this morning to get to my house by 10 and open presents with the familia. Everyone liked their presents! We lounged around the house together.. and I left to go drop off presents and do the regular Christmas stuff with Ben and his family. Suey and Sarah went with Johnny and his sisters to eat dinner. And my parents went to a Christmas party, so we all kind of got separated from there on out. I ate steak AGAIN at Ben's house today. I brought Cory with me so that he could play with Scruffy. There were a few moments of angry frenziness, but most of it was play. =)

I'm so glad that tomorrow is Sunday and I still have that day to relax.. I was kind of thinking about going to the zoo since I have that pass! Ben and Jed are going with Jon and them to go snowboarding for a few days, so I'd be treking to the zoo solo, but I really wouldn't mind. I also want to go to the gym and eat dinner with Kate.

My damned teachers won't post my damned grades. And I would like to know how I did darn it!

I am officially pooped. Good night Tobey. I shall talk with you soon.

imy KB =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007