01/09/05
January 09, 2005 at 11:27 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. This time, I really am physically under the weather and I feel absolutely terrible. This sore throat is really bothering me to the point where I just don't want to speak. I must say that Nyquil really does work wonders.

Still, not a good idea to go drinking and get drunk while you are sick. Which is precisely what I did last night with KB and Sung. After I was seriously buzzing, we went back to his apartment where we played like little kids with his roommate Johnny. I can't believe the things that my eyes had to witness! Then Johnny attacked us by sprinkling us with his drinking water. I woke up at 6 am feeling like CRAP. Couldn't sleep. Stuffy nose, sore throat, and my tummy was in a little bit of a pain from drinking. The Nyquil helped me get back to sleep.

The rain really came down on us and interfered with a lot of things we had planned. I'm so exhausted and I simply can't think anymore. I feel bruised.

Wishful thinking. Good night.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007