UCI.. WHAT?!
February 14, 2005 at 1:03 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

I laughed at this.

adOggy07: i'm getting my wisdom teeth pulled this wed
e X tole DoNut: like for the past two weeks
adOggy07: aww i miss you idiots too
adOggy07: hehe
e X tole DoNut: yikes
e X tole DoNut: haha
adOggy07: johnny have you pulled yours?
e X tole DoNut: haha no way
adOggy07: eeek
e X tole DoNut: i dont think i will unless doc says i have to
adOggy07: do you have any?
e X tole DoNut: b/c right now i have a big tooth missing
e X tole DoNut: im suppose to go in and finish my implantation =X
adOggy07: in the back? the back tooth?
adOggy07: oh my
adOggy07: craziness
e X tole DoNut: a muller
adOggy07: molar? hehe
e X tole DoNut: a chewing tooth
e X tole DoNut: yes
adOggy07: lol a muller
e X tole DoNut: haha sorry
adOggy07: now that is funny
e X tole DoNut: aish
adOggy07: i must embarass you by pasting it on my profile
adOggy07: muhbahaha
e X tole DoNut: oh great
adOggy07: hahaha

I miss Suey and Johnny!!! I miss being the 3rd wheel!! =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007