Imy Cory!
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2005 at 8:34 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Currently it's 8:30 in the morning, and I haven't a honest clue why I woke up one hour ago!! Damn. I hate it when I have the ability and flexibility to sleep in... and then I can't!! o_O Oh well, I guess I'm off to a good start since I'm really quite wide awake at the moment. I'm going to pick up Cory Pie in a little bit actually.

Last night I was supposed to go to White Lotus with Liz, some of her friends and Caroline.. but Caroline and I ended up bailing on her! I felt really bad, and I usually don't flake that last minute, but I was very tired and didn't really feel like going out. I feel so bad.. I shouldn't have done that. Caroline and I ended up eating at Chili's with 2 of my roommates, Darren and Omar. I <3 chicken crispers! =D I prefer Chili's to Fridays. Better food I think. We came back and just hung out with my roomies. I feel much more refreshed. I don't know why I felt like such a zombie last night.

I haven't seen Cory Pie in almost a week! I really miss the little guy. KB and I are going to install the doggy door tonight and watch Dodgeball. I'm super excited! I freaking love that movie so much. I talked to Johnny last night online and he said that he was at my house with Suey and that he thought that Cory missed me, or was kind of sad. When I heard that I felt so bad. >_< My poor baby is sad!!?! Plus my roomies miss Cory so I'm going to fetch him today. If it doesn't rain tomorrow, I want to take him to some parks and explore the area a little more.

Well! I'm off to get my love. =)

Cory taking a bath.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007