@ School
Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005 at 11:24 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi you! Just waiting for Er Bear to get out of class so I can buy her lunch b/c I owe her from last week. I'm going to try and be "somewhat" healthy and eat Subway. I went to the gym a lot last week though! I just need to be consistent and KEEP going. I'm going today, I promise! I've been trying to make Cory sleep on the floor to try and lessen his separation anxiety. This morning, after I came back from the potty, I found him snuggled under the covers though. I guess he did that when I left the room. But, I think he did it because it was pretty chilly this morning at 6 am. But otherwise, he's been sleeping on the floor nicely. Nice for ME too cause it gives me more room on the bed!

All right. I'm off to read for Zoo lab later on, and eat with Erin. I shall have to show you a cute picture later on when I get home! Ttyl.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007