Lazy Heads
Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005 at 10:59 p.m.
Hi Tobey,

First of all. I must show you the cutest picture ever!

How adorable is that? My snookies looks so cuddly in this picture! No, I wasn't referring to the homo sapien in the picture, I was talking about Mr. Pie. =D Anyways, that is what happens when I don't come home for the night. My roomie steals my dog! ;)

The amount of material I have to study and learn... is bull!! Okay, it's not bull, but it just seems like a LOT of stuff. I really have to get my butt in gear for this. I also really need to go the gym. When you're trying to loose weight, it seems like it's on my mind much more often than usual. I look at other people on campus, and the things I'm thinking are crazy! Really stupid things like, "that girl is too fat... I wanna be skinny like her... that would be a good goal... etcetera, etcetera"! I mean, it's crazy what's going on in there because I've never thought these things before. I don't believe in comparing myself to other people, physically or mentally, and yet, here I am, doing the very thing that I hate. I don't want to compare myself to anyone else. I should just set a goal for myself that does NOT compromise of another person's body.

Gym time tomorrow! After school and bark training with Cory that is. Sweet dreams love.

Sonic Youth - Unmade Bed

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007