Moody
Friday, Apr. 08, 2005 at 11:23 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love.. I'm feeling, a bit down, and honestly? Quite tired. Nothing is wrong persay. Me thinks I'm just a little moody today. Everyone gets stressed out from time to time, and that time is now for me!

All right. It's my diary and I'll write what I will. So, if you don't want to read about my sensitive side, then you can just stop RIGHT HERE! Anyways, here goes nothing. My relationship with Michael, from my perspective has been, pretty good thus far. Not to say, that everything has been perfect, because, of course that is UN-possible in any relationship I suppose. I guess it's just hard for us to see each other as often as I would like, because he is so busy with school, helping out his dad, etcetera, etcetera. Plus now, I'm going to school, I have more responsibility with Cory since we are out of my parent's house, etcetera, etcetera. Also, even though we live about 30 minutes away now, there's still a lot of traffic during certain times and days, it can turn that 30 minutes into 1 hour and 30 minutes. I just get stressed that I can't do what I want to do because of these limitations. It's not like it's his fault, or that it's my fault, it's just that I'm feeling the strains of becoming maybe just a little too dependent on another body, which I tend to do when I get into a relationship. Which, ergo, I shouldn't do. I'm usually very big on "not sweating the small stuff", but I don't know how to go about reversing this phenomenon of being needy. I hate feeling this way! It drives me nuts. To better my time, I found this on my friend's diary and decided to take this my test myself for absolutely no reason at all.

Your personality profile:

Liberal - Politics matters to you, and you aren't afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.
Big-Hearted - You are a kind and caring person. Your warmth is inviting, and your heart is a wellspring of love.
Practical - You are a down-to-earth individual who is not impressed with material excess. You care about the stuff of like that really matters.
Your match profile:

Funny - You consider a good sense of humor a major necessity in a date. If his jokes make you laugh, he has won your heart.
Practical - You are drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn you off. You appreciate the simpler side of living.
Outgoing - Shy and timid people are not who you are after. You need someone with a vibrant personality to breathe life into a relationship.
Your Top Ten Traits

1. Liberal
2. Big-Hearted
3. Practical
4. Funny
5. Sensual
6. Adventurous
7. Outgoing
8. Wealthy/Ambitious
9. Intellectual
10. Athletic
Your Top Ten Match Traits

1. Funny
2. Practical
3. Outgoing
4. Big-Hearted
5. Adventurous
6. Sensual
7. Intellectual
8. Athletic
9. Conservative
10. Religious

Take the Online Dating Personality Quiz at Dating Diversions

I don't think I'm into politics, but whatever. Say what you will, you stupid test! [sigh]. Okay. I'm not feeling bad. Really.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007