For Me? Or You?
Monday, Apr. 25, 2005 at 11:00 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart! Guess who has been aceing all her quizzes thus far? Tis I!! As KB would say, "big kid school has nothing on me!" hehe. Well, I could be speaking too soon as I do have to encounter 3 midterms next week, and there is a HUGE difference (study wise and in POINTS), between simple quizzes and midterms. Yeah. Someone is not going out this weekend AT ALL. >_< BAH! And why must I face a midterm from all my difficult classes in the same week?! I'd rather be watching Spongebob in my PJs.

Another most extrodinary thing happened to me today. It so happened that I dragged my fat ass to the gym. A-M-azing! I'm going to go do cardio EVERYDAY until I loose this lard on my body. Someone threw a hardball question at me today. They asked me if I'm going to the gym to loose weight for myself, or for the boyfriend. Initially, I answered, "for myself", but I might be having second thoughts on that response. Well, I guess even if I didn't have a boyfriend I would still like to look physically fit! But, right now, I might be doing it for me, or the boyfriend, or both?! Oh, I don't know. BITE ME! Oh, I know, I know. Well.... I know what the point was. I know that you should never cause change on yourself because of another person because.. to be quite honest, what if that person goes away? Will old habits return as quickly as they went? That's why I don't want to stop biting my nails/fingers FOR anyone, because if they desert me in the end, who knows if I'll go crawling back to my bad habit. I should do it for myself. So. I. Will. Go. To. Gym. For. Mua.

In other words! Norman Reedus is SO cute. (The Boondock Saint on the LEFT!) =D

Good night all.

<3 Karen

Change of weather, still together when it ends.. Maroon 5 / Sunday Morning

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007