alkjhfalwieuh!
Saturday, May. 14, 2005 at 12:24 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

So. Guess what happens when you are drunk and attempting to cook a meal at 2:00 am? You slice your fingernail with a knife and bleed all over the garlic it was aimed at of course. Yeah - I did that in my drunken stupor. I went to Little Temple last night and the original plan was for me to stay sober. That did not happen very well.

I seem to be feeling irritable as hell lately. I know this sounds so self-righteous, but why the fuck so I try to hard??! I don't know if I'm bothered by others or just bothered by myself.

I feel like I'm so weird sometimes! I want to be normal like everyone else and take a shower daily. Or stop biting the shit out of my damned hands. Or not have extreme road rage periodically. To be rational. To be fit. To do so many things.

Stressed about nothing.

At the moment. F* the world. 99.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007