Hate Studying
Wednesday, Jun. 08, 2005 at 3:50 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi loveee. I'm almost done with finals. I took my genetics on Monday, and cell molec on Tuesday, which I woke up at 2:30 am to study for, then took at 7:00 am. It was a lot easier than the midterm, with more straight-forward questions. I think I did well on it. So if I did do well on that final, (and I mean, I would have had to have done EXTREMELY well) I might have gotten straight A's for this quarter. Pretty exciting! More than likely though, I probably got a B in cell molec, just because I screwed myself on the midterm. Oh well... Now all I have left is vert zoo, which I'm not too worried about. We're gonna have a study group tomorrow night, so I really need to know all my shit before we get together, or else I'll just be even more confused!

I hate studying so much sometimes. I just feel lazy sometimes and I'd rather take a nap.. hehe. Okay. I'll try to be serious. Goodbye!

<3 Karen

P.S. My roomie Omar is GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehe. =)

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007