Hello Summer Quarter!
Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005 at 10:21 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hii love. I'm at school right now and I have a freaking 3 hour break between o-chem (which I have not gotten into), and physics. Normally I'd be studying or something.. but.. there's not much to study for! Simon and Eric are in my o-chem class, so I'm sure it will make for a fun quarter. I have music with Jere also! I went out with the girls (and one Jed) on Friday night and had a really good time. We went to what Jayv called, a "hole in the wall bar", but it wasn't hole in the wall at all! I've been to WAY worse. This was not bad in the least bit. It's called Time Out Tavern in Aliso Viejo. That's right, a nightclub in Aliso Viejo. I can't believe it! It was pretty fun too. I was with Jayv, Dipali, Cassie, and Faye, so of course we ended up dancing on the stage. I love hanging out with all those girls, they are so much fun. =) Here are some pictures from that night.

Dipali enjoying her blowjob! hehe.

Jayv enjoying hers as well.

All of us! I couldn't stop laughing. They were trying to make me look "seductive", and I couldn't do it.

Jayv and I. =)

Kimchee and Jed

Kimchee and Jed again! Did you know all night he called me a fob b/c of my bangs?

Me, Jayv and Faye

We're bunnies!! Er.. we like or want bunnies in either case... hehe.

With the girls at Time Out.

Faye, Jed, Cassie and Jayv.

Last minute picture with a group of strangers. Who are these people?!!

Everything has been going better I think.. Even Ben and I are okay now. I think we'll be okay.. I hope so anyway. I never wanted to give up on our friendship. I hope we can be nicer to each other. The both of us.

There's a lot of things going on this weekend that I'm looking forward to. Shaun's birthday party once again at Tapas this year. Pretty sure everyone and their mothers are going to be there, so I'm excited to see everyone! I'm also going to San Francisco this weekend with KB and I'm really excited because I've never really been there before. I went fishing yesterday with KB at a lake that was really. really. REALLY. far away. I don't even remember the name. But! We both caught fish so I suppose it was worth it. I caught a rainbow trout and a really tiny baby bass. It was so small, I thought I killed it! I felt so bad. Fortunately, for my sake, it decided to kick off after we put it back into the water. KB caught 2 pretty good sized bass and 1 really small one like mine. He gets so excited and happy about fishing. It's really cute. =)

Well, I shall be off to busy myself for another hour till class. Talk to you laters hun.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007