Stress Case
Wednesday, Sept. 07, 2005 at 1:07 p.m.
Dearest Tobey,

Hullo sweetheart! Previously this morning, I was having a bit of a breakdown.

01. Found out another, one less person was going with us to Tahoe. Now leaving us with 6 official people going. Hopefully 7 if Ed can go.

02. Found out I got a freaking B+ in o-chem!! How is that possible?!! I totally thought I had that class nailed down. I'm very pissed at myself for it.

03. Still have no word on my financial aid status for Fall Quarter. Called the office and they keep saying I'm missing the information that I already turned it.

04. Still haven't gotten my tuition reimbursal from FBD (the company that does the tuition reimbursal for B of A). Called them and they said they haven't recieved my new app that I sent like 2 weeks ago. Mail trouble it seems...

I mean. This. Stresses. Me. Out! And I'm very worried about my court date on the morning we leave for Tahoe. Michael said that I shouldn't make any stories up because I'm bad at lying. I don't know what to do.

In better words... I watched a really great movie last night called, The Upside of Anger. I throughly enjoyed it. There was this one scene in the movie that I just burst out laughing in. Thereafter I had the giggles for a good 10 minutes. It's a good one to watch.

I'm very stressed out, but off to work I go!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007