Sad
Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005 at 8:43 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I'm in one of the worst moods ever. I even cried today. I have to feel absolutely 110% terrible in order to cry. I feel like I need a break from everything in my life. I feel like I'm not mature enough for certain things... I feel like I do things wrong and I don't know how to fix them. I wish I could be better, but right now, I don't know how to be. I'm just sad. Sad about a lot of things that I can't really talk about. I thought I could handle everything. I thought I could take on the world feeling the way I did... but the weight of the world is too enormous for me to carry when my emotions are clinging onto me like 5 year old children. I feel like I can't accomplish anything. Everything seems out of reach. I'm tired. Unhappy. Sometimes, miserable. I don't know if it's lack of something... or if it's something I can mend. And you know the saying, ending is better than mending. I don't know what's better. I don't know what's right. I don't feel like I know a lot of things. I'll do something stupid and watch The Notebook to make me feel worse. An early goodnight.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007