The Start of Mad Mondays
Monday, Sept. 26, 2005 at 4:30 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hiiiii. I'm so mad!!!! I went in to see my old o-chem teacher to see what it was I got wrong on the final. I also found out that there were NO A's in the class at all! Apparently there were 2 people in the class who could have gotten A's, and that was me and Walhter. How freaking gay is that!! I'm pissed about it because I felt like we had a better understanding of the material than the people that got B's in the class. I'm not saying we're better than them, I'm saying we deserve freaking A's dammit! What a pain. Well... not much can be done about it now I guess...

I'm already hating my Mondays. I'm in school from 9 am - 9 pm! I'm waiting for my invert zoo lab to start at 6. It's also gay that I have to take this class when I already learned everything in Steve's class. I'm tireeed. They should have nap rooms at colleges. We adults need naps more than those wild children!! No joke.

It's so sad that I'm already terribly bitter about school when it's barely just begun. Two quarters ago I was excited to start school. Now I just wanna get the hell out of here ASAP. There are a lot of inconviences at this school that bother me. Not that I can do much about it!! One of them being that the computer lab is closed at 5, so now I must go park myself in the library to use the computer. Ciao.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007