Hate. School.
Monday, Oct. 17, 2005 at 5:04 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I've got about an hour until invert zoo lab starts and I am not going to look at Physics because I'm dead tired. Last night was some of the craziest thunder and lightning I've ever seen. The thunder was so loud that I heard several car alarms go off. That's pretty insane! Cory Pie was so weirded out by it. He didn't act scared, but he kept staring out the window and wouldn't stop until I scratched his belly. hehe. I didn't go to sleep untill pretty late because of that. Like 2ish. Then I had to wake up at 6:30 am to try and study a bit. I'm just sooo freaking tired! I'm so glad I wrote my paper for history over the weekend. I'm surprised at my NON-procrastination. I did procrastinate a lot for physics though. Now I'm going to have to study all night for physics (or wake up super early). Neither of which I really want to do!! Then tomorrow, I have to cram organic chemistry into my head for Wed's test.

I feel that school is becoming painful. I need sleeeep....... But instead, I have to resort to coffee.... =( I'm very sad because I like my sleep very much.

I'll talk to you later when I'm definitely less miserable!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007