Simply an Update
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005 at 11:32 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey you! How goes it? Everything is just fine and dandy here in the world of Karen. Been doing lots of things. Not writing about much of it. Such as...

eating dinner with the old Sanrio co-workers at Cheesecake (can we ever get away from that place?!).

spending lots of time at home or at KB's. I was almost never in the Chino home for the past week or so!

hmm. I guess that's about it. hehe.

Tonight, after work, I went to my Chino home to meet up with the parents and Suey. We then headed to Upland to Sushi Umi (I think now my favorite Japanese restaurant). It was yummy! We went out because it was my mom's 50th birthday today. YAY!! =) Also, my family is going to Big Bear for a vacation tomorrow and it's my lucky duty to drop off Lammy at the Kennel's tomorrow near my work. Whooo. Cory of course, shall be with me.

Yesterday, me, Suey, KB, Kyung Tae (his cousin), Sarah and mommy went to eat dim sum in Irvine. I loved it! I love dim sum to pieces. And guess what? I get to have it once again tomorrow with KB's mom, Kyung Tae and Amy. Oh- and KB too of course. heh. We're going to go to one near his house this time. Then I'm off to work 1:15 to 7:00 pm... Then gym it hopefully?!

I don't know what I'm going to do for New Year's now.. I was going to go dancing with Mary Anne and Negar.. but I didn't know it cost like a million dollars to go clubbing on New Years Eve? That sucks! So.... yo no se. I may just have a count down with Cory Pie. hehe.

All right.. I'm too tireeeed... Sweet dreams..

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007