New Year's Eve
Saturday, Dec. 31, 2005 at 3:09 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi hun! Just got back from work and am leaving to go to San Diego with my roomies in a bit. Apparently we're going to a club there and hanging out with mostly Darren's buddies. Maybe I'll get to see Jed? Don't know!

Last night I went to Honda-Ya with Caroline, Mike J. and Ben. We had some food nips, sake and Japanese beer. I had a good time there with them. We went to Yardhouse and drank some more. And Ben spilled my Carlsberg! =P I was having a really good time with them until we got back to my house and they started harassing my dog. I actually got pretty upset, but I don't know if those drunkards could tell through their sensibility.

Ben's actually letting us stay at his place since he's not there. I feel bad for crashing at his place, but I'm also mad at him still for harssing my dog. It's a no win situation. Oy. Anyways! I shall be off!! It's raining like crazy. Traffic will be horrendous. Talk to you in the new year! I hope everyone has a SAFE and fun New Year's.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007