Can't Understand...
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006 at 11:05 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart. .................

I don't think I'm the most honest or sincere person in the entire world, but, I wish people in general were more genuine with each other.

In other happier words... I think I did well on my zoo midterm. I also didn't do as bad in physics as I thought. I got a 78% on the exam. And for some odd reason, that was the highest score. Which I find very strange because my score wasn't even good!!

Okay. What the heck. I can't do this. I can't talk about everyday normal things because everytime I think about my situation, I feel angry or sad. I'm trying to get over the situation... but I CAN'T. The words stick in my mind like glue. They won't leave. I wish I could understand it, but I don't. There are so many things I don't understand... This is why I wish people were genuine. Because I'm tired of being freaking surprised and getting my emotions in a rut because of it.

I don't know what I'm going to do if I come to a point where I realize I can't trust this person ever again. I hope I'm strong enough to do whatever is the right thing.

Sometimes. Pictures help. This is what I feel like doing.
<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007