Weekend
Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006 at 7:02 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hello dearest! I just die on Wednesdays because I have this huge gap in my school schedule from 10 - 3, so I always have a big lunch because I have so much time. So what do I want to do after this huge lunch? Go straight into food coma of course. I have to drag myself to animal phys lab. It's such a small lab, with little people, and somewhat boring activities at times.. That doesn't help me stay awake. Seriously, I cannot wait to be done with school and get on with my life!!! (just exaggerating.. sort of.)

There is just wayyy too much going on this weekend. Going to SD on Friday night right after school and work. Going to Caroline's birthday dinner/dancing on Saturday night. I have my aunt and uncle here from Korea at my parents place, so I need to make an appearance there. Hopefully play tennis with Mary Anne and Negar on Sunday morning.. then I can come home to Cory Pie!!

Of course I don't have any idea what I'm feeling on recent events at hand.. I wonder how I could possibly feel anything sometimes. I wish I knew what the right thing to do was. Then maybe I could accomplish it. OKAY. Nuff talk. Need to study for o-chem test Friday!! o_O

I need to stop eating corn dogs.

<3 Karen

Look at my funny Emily. I miss her!!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007