Tiiiiiiiredd
Friday, Feb. 10, 2006 at 8:57 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hiiii. How's it going? Last night I was supposed to write a paper for animal phys lab, but I ended up crashing on my bed at like 9:00 pm!! How did that happen?! I woke up this morning at like 8:30!! So I had to miss my animal phys lecture.. o_O Ooops. I can still make it to ochem though!! I just need to finish getting ready..

So I went on a dress hunt yesterday for Saturday night with Mary Anne and Negar, and I got one for 25 bucks! So I was happy. I didn't want to spend a lot on a one night shindig. We're going to LAX in Hollywood I think? Isn't that a funny name for a nightclub? They want to go there because they think celebrities go there (Oh bother!) But I don't care either way. I mean, I'd rather not hunt down celebrities. I just want to hang out and have fun! Well, I think I can wear the dress on other occassions too. It's not fancy or anything. I just kind of want to relax tonight.. but I might have to go out. I'm so tired lately, I'd rather hang out with the pie. Maybe I'll do just that...

Okay.. I'm running late! Must be off. Talk to you later sweetheart.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007