There is No Appropriate Title
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2006 at 10:25 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart. I'm off in a little bit to Border's to study my butt off for animal phys and physics. I just came in for an update..

Last night, was not a good night at all. I would have to say it's one of the worst nights I've had in a while. Just the feeling of utter hopelessness came over me. And it was like I could do absolutely nothing about it. I don't know what to do to fix myself. I feel that I'm usually good about doing that.

All I have left to say is that, life sucks right now. I wish it didn't suck when I have two very important midterms next week. Right now, I don't have the time to deal with my own problems. Going to study at Border's.. See you.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007