Thank You For Smoking
Monday, Apr. 10, 2006 at 1:03 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Just got back from watching Thank You For Smoking with Mike, Darren, Jason and Michael. I thought it to be a very entertaining movie. Definitely worth seeing. It sends different messages without forcing it down your throat. Which is nice, for both non-smokers and smokers alike. Before the movie, Darren, Mike and I went to eat at BJ's. We had the Sweet Pig and had Pazookies! The oreo cookie version is pretty damn good.

I find myself feeling strange, in ways I can't understand or explain at the moment. It's a variety of flavors. And it's a strange taste to experience... Good night.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007