Advice to Self
Monday, Apr. 17, 2006 at 12:10 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

I swear there are days when I just wonder how I am going to get through my life! Maybe you could say that I oversimplify things that are complex. Then I take the things that are simple and make them complicated. I don't know. I drive myself mad sometimes! I know in reality... things ARE complicated. Since everything is so intertwined, it seems to become a bigger problem from any angle. What I really should be doing.... is to start taking my own advice. It's sometimes the hardest thing to start and accomplish.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007