Bappy Hirthday Hen Hen!
Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006 at 12:08 a.m.
Hello Tobeykins!

How goes everything on the internet world? Everything in reality seems fine thus far... Today we went to eat at Taiko in Los Angeles for Henry's birthday. This is a completely different Taiko from the one in Irvine. It's much more... traditional Japanese food. Or, so I think! It's very good. I even ate a little sushi. And got a semi upset stomach for it. hehe. But the halibut was very tasty! Henry turned 21 but we couldn't take him to drink because I was driving and Suey isn't 21 yet. Hopefully I can take him next weekend! He needs to get drunk and red!! hahaha.

Tomorrow I'm going out to eat Indian food with Melinda after she gets off work. Friday will consist of studying until some of us go to The Brass Monkey in Los Angeles for Ben's birthday! He's one of Jason Luk's good friends.. they are awesome guys all of them! Darren is coming with us too. He loves that place. I'm just going to drink like hell if I can because there's no way I'm going on stage and singing. BAH! Saturday I'll be going to work and studying the rest of the weekend because I have a crazy week coming up with midterms and quizzes. Fun! o_O Next Sunday Mary Anne is coming over to sleep over. We're going to have dinner and play tennis the next day! =D

Gym day tomorrow after dinner with Melin. Meeeeh.

Listening to: Built to Spill - Goin' Against Your Mind

Built to Spill's MySpace

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007