The Past
Monday, Apr. 24, 2006 at 10:37 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart. I'm so tired. And stressed! Lots of midterms going on this week. Lots of things I need to do.

Reminders:
-Type up resume with cover letter
-Mail needed letters and drop off ones in the area
-Get a small binder for species accounts for herp
-Go to court and request traffic school for headlight ticket =(
-Clip Mr. Pie's nails
-Use shoe coupon in MV mall

I was reading a lot of my older entries. Some of them are nice. Some of them are worse. Sometimes I wish a lot that I could jump back into the past... not to change things, but to experience the things that changed me and moved me to become me. Some of those experiences were not such great ones. Others were feelings I'm not sure if I'll ever feel again. I just wish for the past sometimes. Just as much as I wish for the future.

Good night Tobey. I'm going to sleep early and wake up earlier!!! Don't you just love midterms!

<3 Karen

P.S. KB's summer internship is in Pomona! WOHOo! =D

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007