Midterms!
Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2006 at 10:31 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

How goes everything on your side? Here on the less greener of the greens... I am enduring midterms. Have one for Geography of California tomorrow and our first Ornithology practical tomorrow as well. Friday I have Feeds and Nutrition midterm... which the teacher has scared me into studying for. Next week is my first Ornithology lecture midterm.. and I know that stuff is going to be detailed as hell! =( I mean.. I like birds. Really, I do. My Ornithology teacher is probably my favorite for the quarter. He has such a stranger than strange sense of humor. He cracks me up all the time. I feel like I won't be able to study that much for his test though because I have to go on a field trip that basically lasts all day with my Herpetology class on Sunday. =(

ALL RIGHT. I'll stop slacking off now. ttyl!

<3 Karen

P.S. One good note. I'm going to see Breakestra Friday night in Pasadena!! WOHOO!!

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007