Update on Midterms
Thursday, May. 04, 2006 at 6:24 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

I found out something strange today. I'm not sure how I should feel about it?! It's just weird?! It's not anything bad really.. just strange.... Life is full of strangeness I guess!

Well, I'm at school right now and I just finished my field trip paper for Geography of California. I want to say something kind of mean about my teacher, but she is just so freaking nice that I couldn't possibly. I'm going to bring KB some dinner in a little bit. He's enduring finals right now.. I'm only going to bring him dinner and leave so that he can continue studying. I got back some midterms I took last week and I didn't do as bad as I thought! Got a 90 in AVS. 94 in Ornithology. 82 in Ornithology lab. But I actually did bad on Geography of California and got a 75 on that! =O I have another Herp midterm next week.. so hopefully that will go better the second time around too!

Going out with the girls on Saturday night to The Loft. We went there a while back, and it was fun! And I'm going to see Liz that night! YAY!

All right love. Going to call up a friend to do some chatting.

I love BREAKESTRA and I love and miss The Pie!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007