Nothing
Saturday, May. 06, 2006 at 7:27 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. I feel so weird today! I have no idea why. I think Cory feels weird today too. He's been hiding under the bed all day. I kind of feel like doing that too, but I've already made plans to go out, so I must. Liz, Mary Anne and Negar will be here in a bit and we're going to go to The Loft in Hollywood. What I feel like doing is reading some of my favorite books and then go to bed with The Pie. meeeeehhh....

I don't know what caused this sudden onset of solitude. If I could not be so complicated sometimes that would be great. Thank you. >_<

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007