Remnants
Monday, May. 08, 2006 at 10:20 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love bug. Today felt like a very long day due to a variety of items. One of those major factors being school of course. I'm tired of this quarter already. School has become such an untidy and stressful affair. It's hard not to hate it. Still feeling the remnants from last night's episode of despair. I tried to explain it to KB, but I don't think he quite understood me. Sometimes, on emotions, I feel like he doesn't understand me a lot. I'm not sure if that's a bad thing, or a really bad thing. History is the reason... The past is the reason. Experiences, feelings, memories, love, friendship.. why, I mean, everything is the reason. But I shan't talk about these things any longer for tonight..

Friday night we're going out for Rene's birthday! YAY! We're going to Little Temple after dinner, so I'm quite excited. She's one of the sweetest girls I genuinely like mucho mucho. She's very laid back, down to earth and is just one of the most real and genuine people I've met thus far. She's awesome and she's turning 25! =)

Because of a lot of things, I'll tuck myself in now.. Early goodnight Tobey.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007