Thus Far
Saturday, Jun. 10, 2006 at 5:31 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hey love! Sorry it's been so long. So busy even when I'm not in school... now I'm working everyday until I start school again next week. I do have one day off, but I need to get my timing belt and water pump replaced on that day. Yay. The joy. =/

So.. a quick update on everything in my mind. I've stopped thinking too harshly about my last entry and have come to the conclusion that I cannot make a conclusion on the future living conditions of Mike and I. Now that the first week has gone by, I can honestly say that it's been fun. It's also helping me fine tune my Pokemon Puzzle League skills. hehe.

Tonight we're going to Mike's birthday dinner at Yardhouse. So! I'm off to get ready. See you!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007