How to Make MicroBurgers
Wednesday, Jun. 21, 2006 at 2:01 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi sweetheart. I'm at school right now. Pretty darn tired from my classes already. One more lab to go! Then I'm off to have dinner with my family, uncle in town, and KB at a soon doo buu place in Irvine. After that we will hang out with KB and Irvine Co. Good stuff. I'm excited to eat soon doo buu because I haven't had it in a long time!!

Yesterday I went to Rene's and let Kuma lick my hands to death. Then we went to dinner at Olive Garden. I am fond of their shrimp scampi. =) Yum Yum Yum! I really like hanging out with Rene because she is a really great gal. She's not at all what I would call a high maintenance friend/person. She's very down to earth, very giving, and just great. =) Afterwards we picked up Jason and went on a mad car ride to make the Baskin Robin's $1 scoop Tuesdays before 10 pm. Chocolate ice cream... yumm!! =)

I found this quite funny. I love Cuteoverload.com!!

How to make MicroBurger's for your little critter

Core out 2 buns.

Prepare meat, green stuff and cheese.

Stack with care.

Serve!

Let little critter enjoy. =)

And will end by showing some cuties!!

<3 Karen


Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007