Dreams
Sunday, Jul. 02, 2006 at 11:48 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Sorry to say... but the day hasn't been off to a good start so far. I just feel irritable, disappointed, anxious... and I'm not sure if it's right on my part to feel this way. I hate that I can't indulge in the fine details. I really wish I could have some substance that I could spill all to because sometimes I feel that I can't take it anymore. I don't know if it's me being completely mad or if I'm being too demanding or if I actually am being sane.

It's just impossible to decipher someone's intentions. I wish that people could just be honest in their thoughts, goals, wishes.... I think that I'm a pretty honest person and I believe that I lay out my cards for anyone to see. I think that my intentions, whether good or bad, are blatant and obvious. What I want out of my life.... I want more than anything to have. I'm sure that everybody wants to pursue their goals and that they hope to accomplish those dreams in their lifetime... I'm having a difficult time believeing that my dream is real. Or if I can even accomplish it for that matter. Or even if I can find the slightest hint of it anywhere on this earth.

I don't want to think anymore. About dreams, or goals, or love, or friendships or anything.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007